super-large

large

medium

small

Contact

HEADQUARTER

P.I. Foinvasa. Bach, 2-B.
08110 Montcada i Reixac (Barcelona). SPAIN

+34 93 572 41 61

+34 93 572 41 65

info@aismalibar.com

Eduardo Benmayor

General Manager

E-maile.benmayor@benmayor.com

José Maria Serrat

Sales Manager

Telephone+34 689 45 77 35

E-mailjm.serrat@benmayor.com

Albert Ceña

Production Manager

E-maila.cena@benmayor.com

Vicenç Muns

R+D+i Manager

E-mailv.muns@benmayor.com

FACTORY

Av. Ferreria 76-78
Pol. Ind. Foinvasa
08110 Montcada i Reixac
Barcelona, Spain

info@aismalibar.com
+34 935 650 160

NORTHAMERICA

79 Miliken Blvd Unit 4
Toronto, On M1V 1V3. CANADA

+1 416 321 0770

Jeff Brandman

General Manager North America

E-mailjeff@aismalibar.com

TAIWAN

No 37, Alley 27, Ming Yu 13th Street
33049 Taoyuang. TAIWAN

+ 886 3 316 8626

Zonhan Lin

GENERAL MANAGER TAIWAN

E-mailz.lin@Benmayor.com

Helena Chang

SALES

E-mailh.chang@Benmayor.com

CHINA

Leo Che

SALES

Telephone+86 15501559528

E-mailLeo.che1984@163.com

GERMANY

Uwe C. LEMKE

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER D/A/CH

Telephone+49 17657834273

E-mailu.lemke@aismalibar.com

FRANCE

Thierry Le Clech

DISTRIBUTOR

E-mailt.leclech@wanadoo.fr

ITALY

Angelo Siminelli

DISTRIBUTOR

E-mailsimaitaliasrl@gmail.com